Advisor Webcast: Understanding Trading Community Architecture (TCA) Merge Processes & Impact

Understanding Trading Community Architecture (TCA) Merge Processes & Impact

Date:Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 11 am ET, 8 am PT, 5 pm CET, 8:30 pm IST

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for techno-functional users and E-Business Suite (EBS) system administrators who need to maintain the quality of data belonging to parties and their related entities in the Trading Community Architecture (TCA) Registry. This webcast will impart functional and technical insight into various TCA merge processes offered via EBS. We will review the impact of these merge processes on the TCA data model. Some common scenarios will also be illustrated.

Topics will include:

  • Party Merge
  • Customer Merge
  • Account Merge
  • Functional Impact of Merge Processes
  • TCA Registry Impact
  • Data Quality Management Merge APIs
  • Known Scenarios

REGISTER.jpg

Details & Registration via the My Oracle Support Community thread: Advisor Webcast on 10-May-17: Understanding Trading Community Architecture (TCA) Merge Processes & Impact

Related:

Leave a Reply