Purging task status history older than 6 month

I need a solution

Hi everone

I would like to purge all the task status history from all of the client jobs we have, but i don’t find the right setting in ->

Setting – Notification Server – Purging Maintenance – Ressource history

Is it the right place and which of the settings delete my task status history older than 6 month?

Regards,
Daniel

0

Related:


Leave a Reply