After ShareFile Password Reset, Users Are Unable to Login or Seeing Empty Folders

After resetting the ShareFile account password, you might still not be able to login successfully.

You, or all the ShareFile / Citrix Files users in your organization have been logged out of their account. When they try to log in it will report username or password is incorrect.

Also, after resetting the ShareFile password, users might experience missing content, inaccessible shared folders, multiple choices on accounts during login.

Related:

  • No Related Posts

Leave a Reply