Note: As soon Sync with Local Contacts option is disabled on Secure Mail, Secure Mail contacts will be deleted from Local contacts
You may experience the following behavior with the Secure Mail App 10.7.5 (Enterprise distribution model):
When exporting contacts from your mailbox on to your local device, Secure Mail exports both the contents of the ‘Default Contacts’ folder and the contents of ‘Suggested Contacts’.
This behavior is not seen in the Public App Store version of Secure Mail from version 10.7.10+
As the Enterprise distribution model is no longer to be used after 2017, it is recommended to update Secure Mail to use the Public App Store distribution model instead.