It is possible to replicate all the User Layers from one Storage location to another Storage Location.
Steps to move existing user layers to the new storage location :
Copy each user layer storage location to its new location:
1. Ensure that the user layer is not in use.
If a user logs in before you move their user layer, a new user layer is created. No data is lost, but if it happens, be sure to: