Virtual Apps and Desktops: Prevent users from connecting to a machine (maintenance mode)

To turn maintenance mode on or off:

1. Select Delivery Groups in the navigation pane.

2. Select a group.

3. To turn on maintenance mode for all machines in the Delivery Group, click Turn On Maintenance Mode in the Actions pane.

4. To turn on maintenance mode for one machine, click View Machines in the Actions pane. Select a machine, and then click Turn On Maintenance Mode in the Actions pane.

To turn maintenance mode off for one or all machines in a Delivery Group, follow the previous instructions, but click Turn Off Maintenance Mode in the Actions pane.

Related:

  • No Related Posts

Leave a Reply