GroupWise Resource Archive – February 2019

Advansys

The February 2019 release of the free GroupWise Resource Archive, which provides easy research of the NGW Digest email discussions between GroupWise administrators, partners, and consultants, is now available. Use the high speed text search capabilities to discover invaluable guidance within topics ranging from GroupWise technical issues to Micro Focus/Novell business discussions. The GroupWise Resource Archive can be …

+read more

The post GroupWise Resource Archive – February 2019 appeared first on Cool Solutions. Advansys

Related:

  • No Related Posts

How do I submit an item as a False Positive if it’s over 100mb

I need a solution

As it says in the title, I have an installer that is being flagged by Symantec Ws.Reputation.1. I’m trying to submit it as a False Positive, but the file is 180 MB in size and I can’t use the false positive page at https://submit.symantec.com/false_positive/standard/. 

Thanks in advance for any help you can give. 

0

1551811305

Related:

  • No Related Posts

Tech Preview: Discover, Configure and Deploy the new GroupWise client! Collaboration Community Technical Webinar Scheduled

Mike Bills

Hello Everyone! Back in August I introduced you to a new GroupWise client that was under development and gave you a preview in the blog post “A new GroupWise Client” This client is schedule to be released with GroupWise 18.2 in the second half of 2019. Ahead of the official release we plan to have …

+read more

The post Tech Preview: Discover, Configure and Deploy the new GroupWise client! Collaboration Community Technical Webinar Scheduled appeared first on Cool Solutions. Mike Bills

Related:

  • No Related Posts

Two files get highlighted for “set installation files” bug?

I need a solution

After ru1 I have noticed when I load a new software to package and I select the file I want for the “set installation files” it’s highlight two files, the 2nd one seems to be kind of random. The only way to get rid of the two highlighted ones is delete one then upload it again. This is only on new software packages and co-worker was able to recreate the issue also

0

Related:

  • No Related Posts