BPM Ad-hoc Group changes and its affects

I create an ad-hoc group with users user1,user2 and user3. I then modify the group using js or rest api. For example, I remove all the users from the group.
The ad-hoc group does get modified in the database. If I try to create another ad-hoc group with the same set of users (user1,user2 and user3), BPM will reuse the
ad-hoc group that was created initially. However, the group will not contain any users.

How can I recreate another ad-hoc group with the same set of users after the initial one has been modified

Related:

Leave a Reply