When suppressing program from inventory, ILMT sets “YES” to field “Suppressed” and clears out “product name” field. I noticed that upgrade to 9.2.10 repopulates the product name field, making the component visible again in ILMT reports. Furthermore, Comment field is emptied, so suppression explanations are lost also. Field Suppressed remains YES.
Hi ILMT team,