Is "iptables-save" will reload iptable configuration?

I am little confused. I know that iptables-save command will help to take backup of iptables with > to a file. But will this command alone will reload iptable configuration. Sorry, I don’t have a server to check this and I was unable to see any online reference.

Related:


Leave a Reply