How to disable ‘Delete account’ option within Secure Hub

-Configure ADS for the domain.

-Change “displayReenrollLink” to “false” for disabling the “Delete Account” option within Secure Hub. This can be done by the cloud team by modifying the Auto Discovery Services records.

-Customer need to share the Domain and the FQDN to the Citrix Support and request to disable the “Delete Account” option.

User-added image

> To confirm that if the “displayReenrollLink” is disabled from our cloud team, go to this link: https://discovery.cem.cloud.us/ads/root/domain/{domain} (modify your domain)

– Check for “displayReenrollLink”, it should be set to false. By default this value is true.

Related:

  • No Related Posts

Leave a Reply