“This account is already added. Please select another account to add or press the close button” While Configuring Receiver

This article is intended for Citrix administrators and technical teams only.

Non-admin users must contact their company’s Help Desk/IT support team and can refer to CTX297149 for more information.

When customer attempts to configure Receiver, he gets an error:

  • This account is already added. Please select another account to add or press the close button.

Related:

  • No Related Posts

Leave a Reply