|Product:||Windows Operating System|
|Message:||Printer %1 was purged.|
The jobs in the print queue for this printer were all deleted.
(Only the administrator of the print server can delete print jobs for a printer.)
If any of your jobs did not print and you still want them printed, resubmit them to the printer.
To stop logging this warning event